Staff

Dr. Scott Harris

Senior Pastor

Pastor@hopewell.church

Pastor Scott Harris has been serving as Senior Pastor of Hopewell since February of 2014. He and his wife, Teresa, are natives of South Carolina with their two children, Morgan and Brock, and all of them are hardcore Duke basketball fans. Pastor Scott has a heart for evangelism and reaching the surrounding communities of Hopewell with the gospel as well as a God given talent to preach God’s word in a relatable way without sacrificing Its truth.

Staff

Dr. Kent Barrett

Executive Pastor

kent.barrett@hopewell.church

John Simmons

Worship Pastor

john.simmons@hopewell.church

Kenneth Aycock

Discipleship Pastor

kenneth.aycock@hopewell.church

Ryan Phillips

Student Pastor

ryan.phillips@hopewell.church

Tyler Eanes

Next-Gen Pastor

tyler.eanes@hopewell.church

Philip Ransom

Congregational Care Pastor

Phillip.ransom@hopewell.church

Jenny Lugo

Children’s Director

Jenny.Lugo@hopewell.church

Lisa Martin

Preschool Director

lisa.martin@hopewell.church

Jodi Dale

Special Needs Director

specials@hopewell.church

Wayne Bryant

Senior Adults Director

wayne.bryant@hopewell.church

Debi Almand

Finance and HR Administrator

debi.almand@hopewell.church

Stacy Hatcher

Ministry Events Coordinator

stacy.hatcher@hopewell.church

Audrey Barlow

Communications Secretary

audrey.early@hopewell.church

Wesley Banks

Digital Media Specialist

wesley.banks@hopewell.church

STAFF OF THE MONTH